Skip to content

Project sales

GLOBAL SALES

EUROPE

Finland,
Baltic countries

+358 50 348 1332
teemu.kuusinen(a)bmh.fi

Sweden, Denmark,
Norway

+46 70 270 7156
thomas.karlsson(a)bmh.se

United Kingdom
& Ireland

+358 40 128 3466
panu.arola(a)bmh.fi

Spain, Italy

+358 40 770 3698
jyrki.jokitulppo(a)bmh.fi

Eastern Europe,
France, Portugal

+358 40 547 9301
jaakko.heinonen(a)bmh.fi

Poland

+48 71 350 59 49
kamil.ostapski(a)bmh.fi

ASIA

Mainland China,
Hong Kong, Taiwan

+86 138 1701 8116
janet.he(a)bmh.fi

India, Singapore, Vietnam, Malaysia, Indonesia

+358 40 480 9180
rami.hakala(a)bmh.fi

Market Development, APAC

+61 43 713 5788
minna.vilkuna(a)bmh.fi

Republic of Korea,
Thailand

+358 50 348 1332
teemu.kuusinen(a)bmh.fi

NORTH AMERICA

USA & Canada

+358 40 770 3698
jyrki.jokitulppo(a)bmh.fi

SOUTH AMERICA

South America

+358 40 770 3698
jyrki.jokitulppo(a)bmh.fi

Global Representatives of BMH Technology

Representative of BMH

Alternative Fuel Systems & Handling

Australia, New Zealand

Mr. Jim Duncan
General Manager
Direct: +61 435 776796
jim@bmhtechnology.com.au

BlackRockMH Logo

BlackRock Material Handling

USA, Canada

Mr. Ted Gentile
Sales Manager
Direct: 864-501-6227
tgentile@blackrockmh.com
www.blackrockmh.com

DaKim logo

DaKim Environmental Protect Enterprise Co., Ltd.

Taiwan

Mr. Huang Jiun Je
Manager
Direct: +886 975 625 275
jhuang1217@gmail.com
http://www.dakim.com.tw/

Engicon systems logo

Engicon Systems (Pty) Ltd.

South Africa

Mr. Dave Morgan
davem@engicon.co.za
Mrs. Conny Botha
connyb@engicon.co.za

Phone: +27 82 651 2102
www.engiconsystems.co.za

Inter-Tech logo

Inter-Tech

Chile, Peru, Paraguay

Mr. Andrés Flores
Sales & Operations Manager
Phone:+56-75-2322033
Direct:+56-9-89011471
a.flores@inter-tech.cl
info@inter-tech.cl
www.inter-tech.cl

ISPM logo_reduced

ISPM Service

Portugal, France

Mr. Paulo Teixeira
+351 234 304 194 | +351 961 344 649
paulo.teixeira@ispm-service.pt
www.ispm-service.com

Representative of BMH

Musan Engineering

Turkey

Mr. Bahadir Ürkmez
Direct: +90 542 469 34 52
urkmez.bahadir@gmail.com

Samkitec logo

Samkitec Resources

India

Mr. Sampath Subramaniam
Direct: +91 9848045967
samki@samkigroup.in
www.samkigroup.in

Set Cleantech logo

Solid Environmental Technologies Oy
(SETCleanTech Oy)

Russia

Mr. Jouni Suomalainen
Market Area Director,
Russia, Eastern Europe
and Middle-East
Direct: +358 40 579 9560 /
+7 916 375 7204
jouni.suomalainen@setcleantech.com
https://www.setcleantech.com/

Sustenta logo

Sustenta Soluciones Energeticas

Spain

Mr. Cholo Hermida
Managing Director
cholohermida@sustenta.es
Office: +34 986852253
Direct: +34 699077620
www.sustenta.es

Zero Waste logo

Zero Waste Co., Ltd.

Thailand

Ms. Taksuta Tinsuntisook
Managing Director
+66 81 8690504
taksuta@zerowaste.co.th
www.zerowaste.co/th

Contact us

How can we help you?

Download brochures

Print them out or view in your browser.

Download brochures kooste
Scroll To Top